COM_SIMPLECALENDAR_PRINTvCal/iCal
Sub-categories: Term 1  Term 2  Term 3  Term 4 
March 2024
Maintenance Day Sunday 3 Mar 2024
Maintenance Day Sunday 3 Mar 2024
Information Morning Wednesday 6 Mar 2024
Apple picking day- Currambena Community Sunday 10 Mar 2024
Harmony week 18 to 22 Mar Monday 18 Mar 2024
Summerhill Day Wednesday 20 Mar 2024
Harmony Day Thursday 21 Mar 2024
Close the Gap Day Thursday 21 Mar 2024
Public holiday- Good Friday Friday 29 Mar 2024
April 2024
Public holiday- Easter Monday Monday 1 Apr 2024
Maintenance Day Sunday 7 Apr 2024
Term 1 2024 Last day of term Friday 12 Apr 2024
Term 2 2024 Coordinating day Monday 29 Apr 2024
Term 2 2024 First day of term Tuesday 30 Apr 2024
July 2024
Term 2 2024 Last day of term Friday 5 Jul 2024
Term 3 2024 Staff in-service day Monday 22 Jul 2024
Term 3 2024 Coordinating day Tuesday 23 Jul 2024
Term 3 2024 First day of term Wednesday 24 Jul 2024
September 2024
Term 3 2024 Last day of term Friday 27 Sep 2024
October 2024
Term 4 2024 Coordinating day Monday 14 Oct 2024
Term 4 2024 First day of term Tuesday 15 Oct 2024
December 2024
Term 4 2024 Last day of term Wednesday 18 Dec 2024
Term 4 2024 Staff reflection day Thursday 19 Dec 2024
© Currambena, 2011 | Website design by Jellybeaps | Privacy policy | Admin login