COM_SIMPLECALENDAR_PRINTvCal/iCal
Sub-categories: Term 1  Term 2  Term 3  Term 4 
February 2023
Parent/Teacher Evening Monday 13 Feb 2023
Summerhill Day at Currambena and Carnivale in Spanish Wednesday 22 Feb 2023
March 2023
Wendy's Class Camp Wednesday 8 Mar 2023
School Community Social Thursday 16 Mar 2023
Close the Gap Day Friday 17 Mar 2023
April 2023
Term 1 last day of school Thursday 6 Apr 2023
Term 2 Staff coordinating day Monday 24 Apr 2023
Term 2 first day of school Wednesday 26 Apr 2023
June 2023
Term 2 last day of school Friday 30 Jun 2023
July 2023
Staff in-service day Monday 17 Jul 2023
Term 3 staff coordinating day Tuesday 18 Jul 2023
Term 3 first day of school Wednesday 19 Jul 2023
September 2023
Term 3 last day of school Friday 22 Sep 2023
October 2023
Term 4 Staff coordinating day Monday 9 Oct 2023
Term 4 first day of school Tuesday 10 Oct 2023
December 2023
Term 4 last day of school Wednesday 13 Dec 2023
Staff reflection day Thursday 14 Dec 2023
© Currambena, 2011 | Website design by Jellybeaps | Privacy policy | Admin login