Print
Sub-categories: Term 1  Term 2  Term 3  Term 4 
February 2019
Breakfast on the Deck Thursday 28 Feb 2019
March 2019
Wendy's class Little River camp Wednesday 20 Mar 2019
April 2019
2019 Last day Term 1 Friday 12 Apr 2019
2019 Term 2 Coordinating Day Monday 29 Apr 2019
2019 Term 2 start Tuesday 30 Apr 2019
June 2019
Currambena Art Exhibition Friday 28 Jun 2019
July 2019
2019 Last day Term 2 Friday 5 Jul 2019
2019 Staff In-service Day Monday 22 Jul 2019
2019 Term 3 Coordinating Day Tuesday 23 Jul 2019
2019 Term 3 Start Wednesday 24 Jul 2019
September 2019
Currambena's 50th Birthday Celebration Saturday 21 Sep 2019
2019 Last day Term 3 Friday 27 Sep 2019
October 2019
2019 Term 4 Coordinating Day Monday 14 Oct 2019
2019 Term 4 Start Tuesday 15 Oct 2019
November 2019
Currambena Concert Thursday 14 Nov 2019
December 2019
2019 Last day Term 4 Wednesday 18 Dec 2019
2019 Staff Reflection Day Thursday 19 Dec 2019