COM_SIMPLECALENDAR_PRINTvCal/iCal
Sub-categories: Term 1  Term 2  Term 3  Term 4 
December 2019
2019 Last day Term 4 Wednesday 18 Dec 2019
End of year Community Social Wednesday 18 Dec 2019
2019 Staff Reflection Day Thursday 19 Dec 2019
February 2020
Coordinating Day Term 1 Monday 3 Feb 2020
First Day of Term 1 Tuesday 4 Feb 2020
April 2020
Last Day of Term 1 Thursday 9 Apr 2020
Coordinating Day Term 2 Monday 27 Apr 2020
First Day of Term 2 Tuesday 28 Apr 2020
July 2020
Last Day of Term 2 Friday 3 Jul 2020
Staff In-Service Day Monday 20 Jul 2020
Coordinating Day Term 3 Tuesday 21 Jul 2020
First Day of Term 3 Wednesday 22 Jul 2020
September 2020
Last day of term 3 Friday 25 Sep 2020
October 2020
Coordinating Day Term 4 Monday 12 Oct 2020
First Day of Term 4 Tuesday 13 Oct 2020
December 2020
Last day of Term 4 Wednesday 16 Dec 2020
Staff Reflection Day Thursday 17 Dec 2020
© Currambena, 2011 | Website design by Jellybeaps | Privacy policy | Admin login