PDFPrintE-MailvCal/iCalRSSAtom

Calendar

Categories: Term 3 | Term 4

September 2014
 
Fri 19.09.2014Term 3 End Currambena
 
Sun 28.09 - Tue 30.09.2014ADEC CONFERENCE 2014 Peregrine School, Tasmania
October 2014
 
Sun 05.10.2014Maintenance Day Currambena
 
Tue 07.10.2014Staff Co-ordination Day - Term 4 Currambena
 
Wed 08.10.2014Term 4 Start Currambena
 
Mon 20.10.2014Council Meeting Currambena
 
Tue 21.10.2014Maintenance Tuesday tidy-up Currambena
 
Wed 22.10.2014Information Morning10:00:amCurrambena
November 2014
 
Sun 16.11.2014Maintenance Day Currambena
 
Mon 24.11.2014Council Meeting Currambena
 
Wed 26.11.2014Information Morning10:00:amCurrambena
December 2014
 
Thu 18.12.2014Term 4 Ends Currambena
 
Fri 19.12.2014Staff Reflection Day  
© Currambena, 2011 | Website design by Jellybeaps | Privacy policy | Admin login