COM_SIMPLECALENDAR_PRINTvCal/iCal
Sub-categories: Term 1  Term 2  Term 3  Term 4 
July 2015
Maintenance Day Sunday 12 Jul 2015
Term 3 - Staff In-Service Day Monday 13 Jul 2015
Term 3 - Coordination Day Tuesday 14 Jul 2015
Term 3 - School Starts Wednesday 15 Jul 2015
Council Meeting Monday 27 Jul 2015
August 2015
Maintenance Tuesday Tidy-Up Tuesday 11 Aug 2015
Information Morning Wednesday 12 Aug 2015
Council Meeting Monday 31 Aug 2015
September 2015
Maintenance Day Sunday 6 Sep 2015
Information Morning Wednesday 9 Sep 2015
Term 3 - End of Term Friday 18 Sep 2015
October 2015
Maintenance Day Sunday 4 Oct 2015
Term 4 - Coordination Day Tuesday 6 Oct 2015
Term 4 - School Starts Wednesday 7 Oct 2015
Council Meeting Monday 19 Oct 2015
Maintenance Tuesday Tidy-Up Tuesday 27 Oct 2015
Information Morning Wednesday 28 Oct 2015
November 2015
Maintenance Day Sunday 15 Nov 2015
Information Morning Wednesday 18 Nov 2015
Council Meeting Monday 23 Nov 2015
December 2015
Term 4 - End of Term Wednesday 9 Dec 2015
Term 4 - Staff Reflection Day Thursday 10 Dec 2015
© Currambena, 2011 | Website design by Jellybeaps | Privacy policy | Admin login